sedeOfficine Margoni was founded in 1952 by Pietro Margoni and carpentry was initially the company's core business. Over the years, the focus shifted on a wide range of turning and milling processes, which covered most of the orders as time passed by. In 1985, Pietro's son, Mauro succeeds his father and becomes the current owner.

Currently Officine Margoni, with over 60 years of experience, realizes milled and turned components, metal carpentry design and sheet metal forming. Competence and professionalism are characteristics that have always been associated with the Margoni name .

The company has about 55 employees, in a facility of over 5000 square meters and a yard of 3500 square meters.